Mega Man for Smash Bros.

Mission Complete!

Fan Friday #1: Press Start

Press Start

Before I fully get into the Fan Friday, I think some explanation is in order. You see, Fan Friday is supposed to showcase a Mega Man fan each week. It’s no big deal, you can link your site, say something silly, little stuff. The bigger picture here is that by signing up for Fan Friday, you’re listing yourself as a true blue Mega Man fan, with that list growing bigger and bigger week by week. If you have any interest, leave a comment or email servbot303 -at- yahoo.com.

Now, today’s Fan Friday stars…well me! I don’t really have anyone else lined up yet, so if I get myself out of the way, hopefully we can move on to some more interesting faces.

Name: Press Start / Servbot303

Favorite Video Game: Mega Man 3

Website: Multi Tap: Classic Console Showcase

Free Space: Pizza

Proof of Love for Mega Man: I drew every Robot Master for real!

1 Comment

  1. Redmage1987

    It’s only right for the one who made this site to be the first for Fan Friday! Haha. My Favorite Food is also Pizza.

Leave a Reply

