Mega Man for Smash Bros.

Mission Complete!

Made-It Monday #2: Made in Wario

Nintendo released awhile back “WarioWare: D.I.Y.”, a title that combines two things I love very much: game making and Wario Ware. I had not actually played the game until last night, and I have to say, it is even better than I thought! It should win the award for “Funniest Tutorials”, at the very least.

So for Made-It Monday, we’re showing off one impressive D.I.Y. creation from the talented N64Mario’s Youtube Channel. It’s got cool Mega Man music, fighting, and it’s just one of many he has made! While creating things in D.I.Y. is fun, making something like these games takes real time and dedication. Be sure to check out the rest, and tell him how radical they are.

2 Comments

  1. Redmage1987

    Wow! Neat! I also have some stuff I have made in WarioWare D.I.Y. That is related to Classic Mega Man. I have considered uploading them, but unsure if it would be worth the time or not, haha.

    • It’s not always easy getting game footage recorded and up on the computer. But if you could pull it off, I’d love to see it!

Leave a Reply

