Mega Man for Smash Bros.

Mission Complete!

Fan Friday #2: Kapus

Kapus

Name: Kapus!

Favorite Video Game: Kapus’ favorite is Cat Planet, but he/it also really likes Tales of Symphonia!

Website: Youtube!

Free Space: My name is not pronounced “Kapoose!” Most people say Kapus’ gender is “It!” I tend to switch between first person and third person when I’m talking! I also seem to use exclamation points a lot!

Proof of Love for Mega Man: Kapus isn’t an artist, so he/it doesn’t have anything visually appealing to show, but I have done youtube LPs of Mega Man 1, 2 and 4 with more to come! I’m planning to LP the entire Classic Mega Man series! I have also collected few Mega Man figures. I have Napalm Mega Man, Proto Man, Cutman and Beat! I used to have Quick Man and Spring Head, but they broke! So yeah, I have been a Mega Man fan for as long as I can remember! I was really, really hoping he would make it to Brawl, but that didn’t happen!

Thanks so much Kapus for being the first outside submission for Fan Friday, it means a lot to me! It’s even inspiring me to use more exclamation points! If you don’t mind showing your love for Mega Man, just submit your info in a comment or through email to servbot303 -at- yahoo.com!

2 Comments

  1. Kapus

    Glad to be a part of this!

  2. Redmage1987

    Neat, I wish you luck in your LP’s of Mega Man!

Leave a Reply

