Mega Man for Smash Bros.

Mission Complete!

Tune Thursday #3: See You Tomorrow

I don’t know about you, but I’m a huge fan of CarboHydroM. He always seems to remix the songs I like most (usually retro-game ending music), with lots of guitars no less. For today’s Tune Thursday, here’s his rocking rendition of the original Mega Man’s ending theme. He has this song and much more music available on his site for download, so make sure to listen to it all. Since this IS a Smash Bros. related website, I especially recommend the Kirby Super Star ending remix!

2 Comments

  1. Kapus

    This guy remixes Kirby music?

    I’m in.

  2. Redmage1987

    Epic, I like that a lot. I have never heard his stuff, I will have to check them out.

Leave a Reply

