Mega Man for Smash Bros.

Mission Complete!

Poll Results #3: “Which song would you most like to be remixed in Smash Bros.?”

It looks like Wily Stage 1 still reigns supreme in the Mega Man music kingdom! I’d personally prefer something a little more obscure for Smash Bros., as it’d give a chance for less popular songs to be remixed. On the other hand, not choosing a song because it’s popular is just spiteful!

Thanks for all who participated, and be sure to check out this new week’s poll on Smash Bros. and controller preferences.

3 Comments

  1. Kapus

    As I said last week, I’d love to have 1 robot master song from each game. For example, Fire Man for MM1, Wood Man for MM2, Top for MM3, etc.

    And, as PS already said, Wily stage 1 from MM2 already has a billion remixes, so I’m not exactly excited to see that get remixed. However, that doesn’t mean it should be left out entirely. Such a thing would be a crime.

    I voted for MM4 Wily Machine, by the way.

  2. Redmage1987

    I voted Wily 1 and 2 from Mega Man 2 myself, mostly because of how iconic it is. I do love the Capsule music from Mega Man 4 a lot too.

  3. Jawbreaker01

    You know what I say? Just remix them all!! LOL!!

Leave a Reply

