Mega Man for Smash Bros.

Mission Complete!

Tech Tuesday #5: TopMan

I come to you with a challenge this Tech Tuesday. You see, I’m a bit overwhelmed by the amount of Mega Man hacks out there. I wish there was someone more who had great knowledge of them, so they could make some interesting picks and descriptions for them *wink wink nudge nudge*.

But my challenge is not for someone to volunteer their free time unto me (although what a challenge that would be). Rather, I ask what is the COOLEST Top Man boss hack out there? I tried to find one today, and the best I could come up with was Etalify‘s glowy-room fight, which is pretty rad. Does a cooler-looking Top Man boss fight hack exist? You tell me!

1 Comment

  1. Kapus

    I should try rom hacking some time!

Leave a Reply

