Mega Man for Smash Bros.

Mission Complete!

Fan Friday #5: Ivory

Name: Ivory

Favorite Video Games: Mega Man & Bass, DOOM, Super Meat Boy, Deus Ex, Recettear, and many, many more.

Website: Cutstuff Profile

Free Space: Hello! I am Ivory. I’ve been a Mega Man and Doom fan for as long as I have lived. The Classic and Zero series are my favorites. Fairies are adorable. My favorite anime is Puella Magi Madoka Magica. Green tea is delicious.

Proof of Love for Mega Man: I’m a global moderator at Cutstuff where I make official maps for Megaman 8 Bit Deathmatch! I’ve made Junk Man, MMCTF08, 09 and 10. I’m also the creator of the I-Pack mappack for the game. I also make it a yearly tradition to replay the entire classic series.

Here’s an example of my work, Junk Man’s Stage!

Thanks, Ivory! Having personally played on Junk Man’s Stage many, many times for the Mega Man 8-Bit Deathmatch “MM7 Expansion”, all I can say is…wow! It really is an incredible looking map, and the freeze feature helps its feel just like the original game. You’re an excellent map maker and moderator, and a top notch Mega Man fan.

1 Comment

  1. Kapus

    I personally asked Ivory to come for Fan Friday.

    Thanks for agreeing to it, Ivory!

Leave a Reply

