Mega Man for Smash Bros.

Mission Complete!

Fan Friday #7: Yellow Devil

Name: Yellow Devil
Favorite Video Game: I really like Science Fiction and my favourite series are Mega Man (big surprise!) and Metroid! My favourite games are Mega Man 4 and Metroid Prime 2!… The ones nobody else likes!
Website: Cutstuff Member Page
Free Space: I say more than just bumo! I also really really like exclamation points!
Proof of love for Mega Man: I actually didn’t make anything for the original MM8BDM release. If the fact I’m named “Yellow Devil” online isn’t enough for you, I made the Classes Mod for MM8BDM and various sprites for the Mega Man 7 expansion such as Sisi Truck, Gutsman G and the Gameriser Minis!

The Classes Mod answered a lot of peoples’ prayers for MM8BDM, so kudos Yellow Devil! It’s nice to know that you’re a big Mega Man fan, even if you might be one of his biggest nightmares!

2 Comments

  1. Kapus

    “My favourite games are Mega Man 4 and Metroid Prime 2”

    Yeeeessssss

  2. Yellow Devil

    I also share you love of exclamation points Kapoose!
    We have so much in common!
    Let’s be friends!

Leave a Reply

